Schnellmann, Rick
Chair
Schnellmann, Rick
Professor, & Eminent Scholar
(843) 792-3754

schnell@musc.edu
Creek, Kim
Vice-Chair
Creek, Kim
Chair, Professor
(803) 777-0952

(803) 777-8356 (fax)

creekk@sccp.sc.edu

Angoli, Damiano
Angoli, Damiano
Professor
Banister, Carolyn
Banister, Carolyn
Postdoctoral Research Associate
(803) 777-0849

banisterc@sccp.sc.edu
Beeson, Craig
Beeson, Craig
Professor
(843) 876-5093

beesonc@musc.edu
Berger, Sondra
Berger, Sondra
Professor Emeritus
(803) 777-4738

berger@sccp.sc.edu
Broude, Eugenia
Broude, Eugenia
Assistant Professor
(803) 777-8440

(803) 777-0410 (fax)

broude@sccp.sc.edu
Buckhaults, Phillip
Buckhaults, Phillip
Associate Professor
(803) 777-4609

buckhaul@sccp.sc.edu
Chan, Sherine
Chan, Sherine
Associate Professor
(843) 792-6095

(843) 792-2620 (fax)

chans@musc.edu
Chapman, James
Chapman, James
Associate Professor
(803) 777-7926

chapman@sccp.sc.edu
Chen, Mengqian
Chen, Mengqian
Research Assistant Professor
803-777-4689

803-777-8356 (fax)

chenm@sccp.sc.edu
Chen, Biao
Chen, Biao
Professor
Chou, C. James
Chou, C. James
Associate Professor
(843) 792-1289

chouc@musc.edu
Creek, Kim
Creek, Kim
Chair, Professor
(803) 777-0952

(803) 777-8356 (fax)

creekk@sccp.sc.edu
Dix, Thomas
Dix, Thomas
Associate Professor
(843) 876-5092

dixta@musc.edu
Fang, Jing
Fang, Jing
Assistant Professor
fang8@sccp.sc.edu
Gasparian, Alexander
Gasparian, Alexander
Research Assistant Professor
gasparia@sccp.sc.edu
Hamann, Mark
Hamann, Mark
Professor and Endowed Chair
hamannm@musc.edu
Hofseth, Lorne
Hofseth, Lorne
Professor, Graduate Program Director
803-403-5588

hofseth@sccp.sc.edu
Karthikeyan, Mythreye
Karthikeyan, Mythreye
Assistant Professor
(803) 576-5806

(803) 777-6323 (other)

karthike@mailbox.sc.edu
Kellett, Whitney
Kellett, Whitney
Professor
Kiaris, Hippokratis
Kiaris, Hippokratis
Associate Professor
kiarish@sccp.sc.edu
Lemasters, John J.
Lemasters, John J.
Professor, Endowed Chair
(843) 876-2360

jjlemasters@musc.edu
Lim, Chang-uk
Lim, Chang-uk
Research Assistant Professor
803-777-4689

limc@sccp.sc.edu
Maldonado, Eduardo
Maldonado, Eduardo
Assistant Professor
(843) 876-2362

(843) 876-2353 (fax)

maldona@musc.edu
Mathew, Sajish
Mathew, Sajish
Assistant Professor
mathew2@sccp.sc.edu
Mcinnes, Campbell
Mcinnes, Campbell
Associate Professor
(803) 576-5684

mcinnes@sccp.sc.edu
Nieminen, Anna-Liisa
Nieminen, Anna-Liisa
Associate Professor
(843) 876-2361

nieminen@musc.edu
Patrick, Kennerly
Patrick, Kennerly
Professor
(843) 792-8429

patrickk@musc.edu
Peterson, Yuri
Peterson, Yuri
Assistant Professoryuri
Petkov, Georgi
Petkov, Georgi
Professor
(803) 777-1891

petkov@sccp.sc.edu
Pittman, Douglas
Pittman, Douglas
Associate Professor
(803) 777-7715

pittman@sccp.sc.edu
Puthiyamadathil Johnson, Renjith
Puthiyamadathil Johnson, Renjith
Assistant Professor
Roninson, Igor
Roninson, Igor
Professor, Endowed Chair
(803) 777-2623

(803) 777-0410 (fax)

roninsoni@sccp.sc.edu
Shtutman, Michael
Shtutman, Michael
Assistant Professor
803-777-8988

shtutmanm@sccp.sc.edu
Soltis, Ed
Soltis, Ed
Professor, Vice Chair for Professional Education
(843) 792-5445

soltised@musc.edu
Tew, Ken
Tew, Ken
Professor and Chairman John C. West Chair of Cancer Research
(843) 792-2514

(843) 792-2475 (fax)

tewk@musc.edu
Townsend, Danyelle
Townsend, Danyelle
Research Associate Professor
843-792-8351

townsed@musc.edu
Turner, Jill
Turner, Jill
Assistant Professor
803-777-7011

jiturner@sccp.sc.edu
White, Roger
White, Roger
Professor
(843) 792-8462

11400 (pager)

whiterl@musc.edu
Woster, Patrick
Woster, Patrick
Professor and Endowed Chair
(843) 876-2453

(843) 792-1617 (fax)

woster@musc.edu
Wyatt, Mike
Wyatt, Mike
Associate Professor
(803) 777-0856

wyatt@sccp.sc.edu
Xu, Peisheng
Xu, Peisheng
Assistant Professor
(803) 777-0075

803-777-8356 (fax)

xup@sccp.sc.edu
Zhong, Zhi
Zhong, Zhi
Associate Professor
(843) 792-2163

zhong@musc.edu
Zhu, Jun
Zhu, Jun
Associate Professor
(803) 777-7924

(803) 777-8356 (other)

(803) 777-8356 (fax)

zhuj@sccp.sc.edu