Contact CTT

Igor Roninson, PhD

Director of the Center for Targeted Therapeutics

Smart State Endowed Chair in Translational Cancer Therapeutics, and a Professor of Drug Discovery and Biomedical Sciences at the South Carolina College of Pharmacy.

roninsoni@sccp.sc.edu
(803) 777-5077 
(803) 777-0410 (fax) 

 

Alexander Gasparian, PhD

Scientific Coordinator

Research Assistant Professor at the Department of Drug Discovery and Biomedical Sciences at South Carolina College of Pharmacy. Dr. Gasparian provides scientific advice and coordinates interactions between scientists and Core Directors to optimize project results.

gasparia@sccp.sc.edu

(216)406-3996
 


Tiffanie Aiken

Program Coordinator

aikent@sccp.sc.edu

803-777-5077

Microscopy and Flow Cytometry Core Facility

Lim, Chang-uk, PhD
(Flow Cytometry)

Research Assistant Professor
limc@sccp.sc.edu
803-777-4689 

 

Schools, Gary, PhD
(Microscopy)

Research Assistant Professor
schoolsg@sccp.sc.edu
803-777-4689 

Synthetic Chemistry and Drug Discovery Core Facility

Patrick Woster, Ph.D.

woster@musc.edu
(843) 876-2453 
(843) 792-1617 (fax) 

Functional Genomics Core Facility

Co-Directors

Roninson, Igor, Ph.D.

roninsoni@sccp.sc.edu
(803) 777-2623 
(803) 777-0410 (fax) 

Creek, Kim, Ph.D.

creekk@sccp.sc.edu
(803) 777-0952 
(803) 777-8356 (fax) 
 


Managers

Altilia, Serena, Ph.D. 

(Molecular Biology)
altilias@sccp.sc.edu

(803)777-6161

Altomare, Diego, Ph.D.
(Microarray)
altomared@sccp.sc.edu
(803)777-6682