CTT Internal Advisory Board

Lucia Pirisi-Creek, MD

Lucia Pirisi-Creek, Ph.D.

Committee Chair
Department of Pathology,
Microbiology and Immunology
USC School of Medicine

Rick Schnellmann, Ph.D.

Rick Schnellmann

Department of Drug Discovery
and Biomedical Sciences

SC College of Pharmacy (MUSC)

Marlene Wilson, Ph.D.

Marlene Wilson

Department of Pharmacology,
Physiology, and Neuroscience

USC School of Medicine

Frank Berger, Ph.D.


Frank Berger

Department of Biology
USC College of Arts and Sciences

Charles Bennett, MD, Ph.D., MPP

Charles Bennett

Department of Clinical Pharmacology
and Outcome Sciences
SC College of Pharmacy